Contact Us


CAD-IT Consultants (Asia) Pte Ltd

159 Sin Ming Road, #03-05 Amtech Building Lobby 2, Singapore 575625
Phone: (65) 6508 7575
Customer Care: (65) 6508 7579
Solution Enquiries: sales@caditglobal.com
Training Enquiries: training@caditglobal.com
Marketing Enquiries: marketing@caditglobal.com


CAD-IT Australia Pty Ltd

Unit 11/53-57 Link Drive Yatala, QLD 4207Australia
Phone: (61) 459 797391
Email: contact@caditaus.com.au


CAD-IT Consultants Shanghai Office

新科益系统与咨询(上海)有限公司
No.1-7, Xinyuan Road, Lane 1356, Welead E-commerce Park, Building C, 1st Floor, Minhang District, Shanghai 201109, China
地址: 上海市闵行区新源路1356弄1-7号汇 力得电子商务产业园C号楼一楼
邮编: 201109
Phone: (86) 21-5223 8788
Fax: (86) 21-5223 7006
Email: shanghai@cadit.com.cn
Website: www.cadit.com.cn


CAD-IT Consultants Shenzhen Office

(深圳办事处)
3030-3032, Tianxia Jinniu Plaza Building B,Taoyuan Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen 518052
地址: 深圳市南山区桃园路田夏金牛广场B座3030-3032 邮编 518052
Phone: (86) 755 2683 8351
Email: shenzhen@cadit.com.cn


CAD-IT Technologies (Taicang) Corp

太仓科益精密模塑股份公司
No. 226, Ting Hai Road,  Liuhe Town,  Taicang City, Jiangsu Province 215431
地址: 江苏省太仓市浏河镇听海路226号 邮编: 215431
Phone: (86) 12 8275 7899
Email: sales.moldfactory@cadit.com.cn


CAD-IT INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

Clayworks Shankara, Munireddy Layout, Kanakapura Road, Konanakunte, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560062
Phone: (91) 80 47111888
Email : caditindia@caditglobal.com


CAD-IT Consultants (Asia) Pte Ltd (Indonesia Representative Office)

JI. Bulevar Magna Commercial No. 25 & 27 Summarecon, Rancabolang, Gedebage, Kota Bandung 40295
Phone: (62) 22 7534756
Email: indonesia@caditglobal.com


CAD-IT SLM Consultants (Ireland) Limited

Phone: +441785 847 066

CAD-IT Korea Co., Ltd.

#211, SK V1 AP tower, 16, Gasan Digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, Korea 08591
Phone: (82) 2 868 6346
Email:  korea@caditglobal.com


CAD-IT Consultants (M) Sdn. Bhd.

607 Block A, Kelana Centre Point, No 3, Jalan SS7/19, Kelana Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Phone: (603) 7806 4758
Email:  malaysia@caditglobal.com


CAD-IT Consultants Mexico
Circuito el Suspiro 11 Fraccionamiento El Suspiro Lejona Segunda Seccion Fraccionamiento, C.P. 37765, San Miguel De Allende Guanajuato


CAD-IT Consultants Pte Ltd

202 Le Concord Tower, Unit 1602, 16th Floor, Ratchadapisek Rd, HuayKwang, Bangkok 10310, Thailand
Phone: (662) 645 3127 9
Email: thailand@caditglobal.com


CAD-IT UK Limited

CAD-IT UK Limited, 3 Brunel Close, Drayton Fields Industrial Estate, Daventry, NN11 8RB
Phone: +44 1785 847 066 (Freephone)
General Enquiries Email: info@cadituk.com
Support Issues Email: support@cadituk.com


CAD-IT Inc

160 Mine Lake CT STE 200, Raleigh, North Carolina 27615-6417
Phone: (1) 8442633243
Email:  info@caditusa.com

Direct Contact

Address : 159 Sin Ming Road, #03-05 Amtech Building Lobby 2, Singapore 575625
Tel : (65) 6508 7575
E-mail : sales@caditglobal.com

Contact Form

Contact Form Demo